Staff Contact List

Please do not hesitate to contact us about your child.

In the first instance, please contact either your child's Form Tutor or the subject teacher. 


Head of School:

Mr J Purkiss –

Deputy Head Teachers:

Mrs C Barber –
Mrs H Law –
Mr S Perrotton –

Assistant Head Teachers:

Mr L Allen –
Mr M Dennis –
Miss S Field –
Mrs C Martin –
Mrs H Saywood –
Ms C Shaughnessy –
Mrs J Yeomans – 


Mrs N Fayers –

Heads of Year

Year 7: Mrs J Frost –
Year 8: Miss J Turner –
Year 9: Mr A Day –
Year 10: Mr C Fitt –
Year 11: Mr J Stevens –
Deputy HOY: Mr H Hearn –

Key Admin Staff

General Enquiries –
Finance Department –
Pupil Services: Mrs L Paget –
Safeguarding Officer: Mrs S Lewis –
Medical Officer: Mrs L Flatt –
Admissions: Mrs A Carpenter –
Website: Mr A Warren –
Head’s PA: Mrs C Children –
Office Manager: Mrs S Hamlin –
Data Manager: Mr K Lloyd –
HR Officer: Mrs J Ingram –
Attendance: Mrs D Jones –
Exams Officer: Ms K Heavey –
Librarian: Miss G Curwood –
IT Helpdesk: